​PAIN OF A NEEDLE 

I’m tiny like a mustard seed,

Always dispatched but patched when a hole is seen,

I’ve never experience joy in my heart,ways pains going in an out of a material.
Tiny but might, I mend expensive materials for humans to put on, I detest holes in materials,I close them up.

Why do I experience pains without gain?

I do and I will keep on doing my job as a needle.

Humans should wipe away my pains.

For I represent the secret behind every materials. I’m needle.


Written by…

*ESTHER EMMANUEL*

Leave a Reply

